Für unsere Kunden in Asien, Europa und Australien liefert Japan Post nicht mehr in Ihr Land. Wir arbeiten alternative Versandvereinbarungen aus. Wir werden sie kontaktieren, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung nicht versenden können. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld.
Für unsere Kunden in Asien, Europa und Australien liefert Japan Post nicht mehr in Ihr Land. Wir arbeiten alternative Versandvereinbarungen aus. Wir werden sie kontaktieren, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung nicht versenden können. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld.
Warenkorb 0

Stempelstempel

Für Ihre journalistische, Kartenherstellung, Geschenkverpackung und Stoffdruck haben wir Stempel, um clevere kleine Details hinzuzufügen. Hier haben wir zwei vorgestellte Marken aus Japan - Knocke Works, mit einem Retro- und Osco-Labo, mit einem naiven, handgezeichneten Essenz. Happy Paper Crafting!


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x
x

We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
Cart 0

Rubber Stamps

For your journalling, card making, gift wrapping and fabric printing, we have rubber stamps to add clever little details. Here we have two featured brands from Japan - Knoop Works, with a retro feel, and Osco Labo, with a naive, hand drawn essence. Happy paper crafting!


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods