对于我们在亚洲、欧洲和澳大利亚的客户,日本邮政不再送货到贵国。我们正在制定替代航运安排。如果我们不能发送您的订单,我们将与您联系。 谢谢你的耐心。
对于我们在亚洲、欧洲和澳大利亚的客户,日本邮政不再送货到贵国。我们正在制定替代航运安排。如果我们不能发送您的订单,我们将与您联系。 谢谢你的耐心。
0

常见问题解答

最紧迫的常见问题是:

  • 为什么运费如此昂贵?
  • 为什么发货如此慢?


我们直接从日本发货,我们受到非常有限的国际航班,Covid人员配置议定书和全球运输成本的严重影响。

请注意这些更改:

*为所有客户提供 - 请注意,由于有限的航班和日本暂停或限制了许多国家

*日本帖子是 不运送到美国,澳大利亚,加拿大,俄罗斯美联储。 日本邮政暂停服务。我们只能使用FedEx。联邦快递的成本远高于标准帖子。但它很快。


*为来自欧盟和英国的客户 -

增值税税

欧盟(2021年7月)的增值税法要求向欧洲外部运送到欧洲的货物收取新的增值税。我们选择直接在订购过程中直接收取此税款,以获得150欧元以下的订单。这意味着您不会在收到150欧元以下的货物后收取任何费用。我们添加了一个名为IOSS号码的号码,到我们的运输提供商发送的发票,这表明我们已收集税收并将支付。

报关费 由每个国家决定。这是接收者在收集货物时支付的责任。 我们宣布纠正物品的价值,并添加我们可以的关税代码。如果费用将收取或不收取费用,我们不会提前建议。

 *为美国客户,我们在美国的商店中有许多产品,订单将直接拨入本地运费。这是 美国集合 我们随时可用于美国。


* 对于澳大利亚客户,我们每2-3周将一揽子订单发货到澳大利亚。然后我们会把它发送给你。我们的价格低于联邦快递直接向您发送给您,但不仅仅是我们通常的邮资费用。订购时选择“FedEx +本地快递”选项。我们真的试图为一件物品保持15美元,对于几个小小的人数为25美元。必须以更高的速度收取较大的物品。更好地订购轻量级较小的物品。

如果您的运费非常高,则是因为它基于直接发送给您的联邦快乐包的速率。

 

要保持最新状态:请将您的姓名添加到我们的邮件列表中: https://bit.ly/HOWMailingList


*如果您的包裹延迟,请先检查您的跟踪链接。如果它已到达您所在的国家/地区,请求最快的方式是联系当地邮局,并将您的日本发布跟踪号码。我们承诺这是最快的方式。

我们非常抱歉我们无法提供我们通常的服务,因为我们的选择如此有限。

我们的日本合作伙伴也非常失望。

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x
x

We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
Cart 0

FAQs

The most pressing FAQs are:

  • Why is the shipping so expensive? 
  • Why is the shipping so slow? 


We ship direct from Japan and we have been severely affected by very limited international flights, Covid staffing protocols and increased shipping costs worldwide. 

Please note these changes:

* For all our customers - please be aware there are delays to any international shipping because of limited flights and Japan Post suspending or limiting service to many countries 

* Japan Post is NOT SHIPPING to the USA, Australia, Canada, Russian Fed. Japan Post has suspended services. We can only use Fedex. The cost of Fedex is much higher than standard post. But it's QUICK.


* For customers from the EU and UK -

VAT tax

The VAT laws for the EU (from July 2021) require a new value added tax to be charged for goods shipped into Europe from outside Europe. We have chosen to collect this tax directly during the ordering process for orders under 150 EUROS. This means you will not be charged anything extra upon receipt of goods under 150 Euros. We add a number, called the IOSS number to an invoice sent by our shipping provider which shows that we have collected the tax and will pay it.

Customs' fees are determined by each individual country. This is the responsibility of the receiver to pay upon collection of goods. We declare correct value of items, and add tariff codes where we can. We are not advised in advance if a fee will be charged or not. 

 * For US customers, we have many products in store in the US and orders will be despatched directly at local shipping rates. This is the USA collection we readily available in the US.


* For AUSTRALIAN customers, we are despatching a box of orders to Australia every 2-3 weeks. Then we will send it on to you. Our prices are less than directly sent to you with FedEx, but more than our usual postage charges. Select the "Fedex + local courier" option when you order . We are really trying to keep it at $15 for one item, $25 for a few small ones. Larger items have to be charged at a higher rate. Better to order lightweight smaller items.

If your shipping rate is really high, it's because it's based on the rate of a FedEx pack sent direct to you. 

 

To be kept up to date: Please add your name to our mailing list here: https://bit.ly/HOWMailingList


* If your package is delayed, please check your tracking link first. If it has arrived in your country, the quickest way to find out is to contact your local post office and give them your Japan Post tracking number. We promise this is the fastest way.

We are very sorry we cannot provide our usual service as our options are so limited.

Our Japanese partners are really disappointed too.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods