Für unsere Kunden in Asien, Europa und Australien liefert Japan Post nicht mehr in Ihr Land. Wir arbeiten alternative Versandvereinbarungen aus. Wir werden sie kontaktieren, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung nicht versenden können. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld.
Für unsere Kunden in Asien, Europa und Australien liefert Japan Post nicht mehr in Ihr Land. Wir arbeiten alternative Versandvereinbarungen aus. Wir werden sie kontaktieren, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung nicht versenden können. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld.
Warenkorb 0

Kohaare

Um die Schönheit der Sakura-Saison zu feiern Cohana hat die limitierte Auflage Sakura 2021 geschaffen. Wenn die Kirschblüten in allen hellrosa Farnchen blüht, wurden die Favoriten von Cohana und einige Neuankömmlinge in staubigen Farbnuancen von staubigem Rosa und Grau nachteilig.

Die Kult-Marke veröffentlicht japanische Handwerker, um maßgeschneiderte Produkte zu erstellen. In dieser Saison die fEature Crafting-Technik ist geknotete Threads oder Mizuhiki.

  


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
Cart 0

Cohana Sakura 2021

To celebrate the beauty of the Sakura season Cohana has created the Limited Edition Sakura 2021. When the Cherry Blossom blooms in all shades of pale pink, the Cohana favourites and some newcomers have been reimagined in shades of dusty pink and grey. 

The cult brand commissions Japanese artisan makers to create bespoke products. This season the feature crafting technique is knotted threads, or Mizuhiki. 

  


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods