We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

Pour nos clients en Asie, Europe et Australie, le Poste du Japon ne livre plus à votre pays. Nous calculons des dispositions maritimes alternatives. Nous vous contacterons si nous ne pouvons pas expédier votre ordre. Merci pour votre patience.
Pour nos clients en Asie, Europe et Australie, le Poste du Japon ne livre plus à votre pays. Nous calculons des dispositions maritimes alternatives. Nous vous contacterons si nous ne pouvons pas expédier votre ordre. Merci pour votre patience.
Panier 0

Cohane

Pour célébrer la beauté de la saison Sakura Cohana a créé la édition limitée Sakura 2021. Lorsque la fleur de cerisier fleurit dans toutes les nuances de rose pâle, les favoris de Cohana et certains nouveaux arrivants ont été réimaginés dans des nuances de rose poussiéreux et de gris.

La marque culte commission des fabricants d'artisans japonais pour créer des produits sur mesure. Cette saison le fLa technique d'artisance de la consommation est nouée de fils noués ou de Mizuhiki.

  


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
Cart 0

Cohana Sakura 2021

To celebrate the beauty of the Sakura season Cohana has created the Limited Edition Sakura 2021. When the Cherry Blossom blooms in all shades of pale pink, the Cohana favourites and some newcomers have been reimagined in shades of dusty pink and grey. 

The cult brand commissions Japanese artisan makers to create bespoke products. This season the feature crafting technique is knotted threads, or Mizuhiki. 

  


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods