We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

Pour nos clients en Asie, Europe et Australie, le Poste du Japon ne livre plus à votre pays. Nous calculons des dispositions maritimes alternatives. Nous vous contacterons si nous ne pouvons pas expédier votre ordre. Merci pour votre patience.
Pour nos clients en Asie, Europe et Australie, le Poste du Japon ne livre plus à votre pays. Nous calculons des dispositions maritimes alternatives. Nous vous contacterons si nous ne pouvons pas expédier votre ordre. Merci pour votre patience.
Panier 0

Cohana automne hiver 2021

Pour reconnaître la cinquième saison de Cohana, nous avons une collection pour célébrer des cadeaux. C'est une pratique profondément intégrée à la culture japonaise, de montrer une appréciation et du respect des communautés sociales, familiales et professionnelles.

Certains des favoris de Cohana font un retour dans le cadre d'un ensemble de cadeaux et de nouvelles pièces, comme les ensembles emballés Furoshiki font des débuts. Tous sont regroupés pour créer un cadeau spécial pour un ami, un collègue ou un membre de la famille.

 


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
Cart 0

Cohana Autumn Winter 2021

To acknowledge the fifth season of Cohana, we have a collection to celebrate gift giving. It is a practice deeply embedded in Japanese culture, to show appreciation and respect for those in social, family and professional communities. 

Some of the Cohana favourites make a return as part of a gift set, and new pieces, like the Furoshiki wrapped sets make a debut. All are grouped together to create a special gift for a friend, colleague or family member. 

 


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods