对于我们在亚洲、欧洲和澳大利亚的客户,日本邮政不再送货到贵国。我们正在制定替代航运安排。如果我们不能发送您的订单,我们将与您联系。 谢谢你的耐心。
对于我们在亚洲、欧洲和澳大利亚的客户,日本邮政不再送货到贵国。我们正在制定替代航运安排。如果我们不能发送您的订单,我们将与您联系。 谢谢你的耐心。
0

Cohana秋冬2021

要承认Cohana的第五季,我们有一个庆祝礼物的集合。这是一种深深嵌入日本文化的练习,对社会,家庭和专业社区的人展示欣赏和尊重。

一些Cohana收藏夹作为礼品套装的一部分,新的作品是返回的,就像Furoshiki包裹的集一样亮相。所有人都集成在一起,为朋友,同事或家庭成员创造一份特别礼物。

 


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x
x

We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
Cart 0

Cohana Autumn Winter 2021

To acknowledge the fifth season of Cohana, we have a collection to celebrate gift giving. It is a practice deeply embedded in Japanese culture, to show appreciation and respect for those in social, family and professional communities. 

Some of the Cohana favourites make a return as part of a gift set, and new pieces, like the Furoshiki wrapped sets make a debut. All are grouped together to create a special gift for a friend, colleague or family member. 

 


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods