对于我们在亚洲、欧洲和澳大利亚的客户,日本邮政不再送货到贵国。我们正在制定替代航运安排。如果我们不能发送您的订单,我们将与您联系。 谢谢你的耐心。
对于我们在亚洲、欧洲和澳大利亚的客户,日本邮政不再送货到贵国。我们正在制定替代航运安排。如果我们不能发送您的订单,我们将与您联系。 谢谢你的耐心。
0

家庭空间

我们有一个用工艺或缝纫主题创建的家庭举办的家庭策划集合 - 从纺织设计Duo,Kata Kata或Artisan制作工具箱设计的陶瓷。峡谷的产品为您的日常生活制作美丽的ITMES,或者在您的生活中赠送到狡猾的民间。


日本家庭官员

美化你的生活和日本家庭旅行

在繁忙的现代生活中,我们的美丽品质设计 日本家庭官员 范围可以注入平静和放松的感觉。从精油扩散器到 皮革包裹套件您可以从我们选择的产品中创造和享受日本工匠工艺品的卓越品质和传统。我们专门与日本少量制造商合作,为您提供精心策划的艺术,工艺品和家庭艺术品,工艺品和家庭艺术品,或者作为同伴艺术爱好者的礼物。

关于日本和皮革配件的有趣事实

日本生产皮革,制造了2000多年的工艺品。

  • 用韩国工匠介绍了皮革鞣制:日本首先拥抱韩国移民的皮革配件艺术,因为它是耐用,舒适和温暖的,使其成为房屋和武士盔甲的热门选择。虽然您可以在整个日本找到鞣制和工匠,但兵库县县城以其白色皮革制品而闻名。与其他白色皮革不同,兵库产品在晒黑过程中自然地源众。
  • 皮革制品变得更加奢华: 日本皮革工匠从战斗盔甲扩展了他们的工艺,以创造手提包和装饰品等奢侈品。他们的质量设计和白色皮革的自然美景开始引起全球时装设计师的关注,帮助突出曾经被忽视的日本传统。
  • 日本皮革工匠提供研讨会: 您可以在日本找到各种专业工匠,他提供手工皮革车间。在前往日本制作皮革工艺品的同时,您可以选择许多选择,您可以在您家中享用配件,并选择您的套件,工具等等。

我们销售皮革摘机捆绑,以帮助您在您的定制皮革配件中:我们与Danke紧密合作,在科比的皮革配件制造商习惯,他定制碎片 - 鼠标垫,钱包,钥匙圈 - 从最畅通的马皮革持续一生。您可以选择您的首选颜色和皮革遮荫,以营造令人难忘的礼物。

您可以从我们这里获得什么关于皮革工具

您可以使用优质的七件式启动套件更轻松地制作皮革工艺品。

  • 您可以轻松获得必要的皮革工具: 您可以享受皮革制作,并使用我们的套件的基本工具更轻松地完成设计。该套件包括刺叉,AWL,底板,针,蜡,螺纹和皮革粘合剂。
  • 它包含质量: 我们的皮革工具包由Siewa制造的是冲压孔和手缝的理想选择,以创造一系列的小型 皮革配件。这两张刺叉由质量,耐用的钢制成,使您的皮革甚至露出狭缝,因此可以用手缝合拼接和唤醒螺纹。
  • 我们提供一系列皮革工艺品: 您可以使用我们的优质日本袋和盒子享受所有工匠工具和皮革。例如,我们的耐用 打蜡帆布工具箱包 提供一系列外部口袋和存储解决方案,使其成为您的工艺的实用而时尚。

我们销售皮革摘机捆绑,以帮助您在您的定制皮革配件中:我们与Danke紧密合作,在科比的皮革配件制造商习惯,他定制碎片 - 鼠标垫,钱包,钥匙圈 - 从最畅通的马皮革持续一生。您可以选择您的首选颜色和皮革遮荫,以营造令人难忘的礼物。

你应该了解我们的日本精油

  • 我们提供日本石膏扩散器: Thera. 气球精油 设定具有日本植物形状的香气扩散器。您可以在小型石膏扩散器上放置一些您最喜欢的油,并使气味芬芳,而不会担心使用开放的火焰。
  • 您可以使用Paulownia Wood Box作为展示案例: 来自俗称日本公主树的东西,这个令人惊叹的硬木是盒子的热门选择,为漫射器做出理想的展示案例。
  • 您可以享受Hinoki Cypress Diffuser的传统气味: 日本传统上使用柏树,或 Hinoki.,建筑寺庙和神社。森林香味被认为鼓励放松,并有助于缓解压力。这种独特的香味是日本最受欢迎的精油。

我们销售皮革摘机捆绑,以帮助您在您的定制皮革配件中:我们与Danke紧密合作,在科比的皮革配件制造商习惯,他定制碎片 - 鼠标垫,钱包,钥匙圈 - 从最畅通的马皮革持续一生。您可以选择您的首选颜色和皮革遮荫,以营造令人难忘的礼物。

为什么要相信关于日本纪念品的讲习班?

我们提供优质日本制造产品,包括皮革工具包,绣花用品,纸制工艺品,陶瓷家庭等。我们伴随着日本优质制造商和可信送货服务,可以直接从日本送到您的门口的物品。我们的艺术家收藏经过精心策划,以维持日本工艺品的传统和质量,我们不断更新我们的范围。 联系我们 有任何问题或难以在线查找日本工艺品。

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x
x

We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
Cart 0

Homewares

We have a curated collection of homewares created with a craft or sewing theme - from Ceramics designed by Textile design duo, Kata Kata or artisan made toolboxes. The fiished products make beautiful itmes for your everyday life or gifted to crafty folk in your life.


Japanese Homewares

Beautify Your Life and Home with Japanese Homewares

In a busy modern life, the beautiful quality designs featured in our Japanese homewares range can infuse a sense of calm and relaxation into your day. From essential oil diffusers to leathercrafting kits, you can create and enjoy the superior quality and tradition of Japanese artisan crafts from our selection of products. We exclusively partner with a small number of manufacturers in Japan to provide you with a carefully curated selection of arts, crafts, and homewares delivered to your door or as a gift for a fellow craft enthusiast.

Fun Facts About Japan and Leather Accessories

Japan has produced leather and made crafts for more than 2000 years.

  • Leather tanning was introduced to Japan by Korean craftsmen:Japanese first embraced the art of leather accessories from Korean immigrants as it is durable, comfortable, and warm, making it a popular choice for homes and as samurai armour. While you can find tanners and craftsmen throughout Japan, the prefecture of Hyogo is well-known for its white leather products. Unlike other white leather, Hyogo products derive their colour naturally during the tanning process.
  • Leather products became more luxurious: Japanese leather artisans expanded their craft from battle armour to creating luxury products such as handbags and decorative items. Their quality designs and natural beauty of the white leather began to get the attention of fashion designers around the world, helping to highlight the once overlooked Japanese tradition.
  • Japanese leather craftsmen offer workshops: You can find a variety of professional craftsmen in Japan who offer hands-on leather workshops. While travelling to Japan to make leather crafts is not an option for many, you can enjoy making accessories in your home with our selection of kits, tools and more.

We sell bundles of leather offcuts to assist you in your custom made leather accessories: We work closely with Danke, a leather accessories maker in Kobe who custom makes pieces – mouse mats, wallets, key rings – from the smoothest horse leather to last a lifetime. You can choose your preferred colour of thread and shade of leather to create an unforgettable gift.

What You Can Expect from Us Regarding a Leather Tool Set

You can make your leather crafts more easily with our quality seven-piece starter kit.

  • You can readily get essential leather tools: You can enjoy leather crafting and complete your designs more easily with essential tools from our kit. This kit includes pricking forks, an awl, base plate, needle, waxed thread, and leather adhesive.
  • It contains quality made items: Our leather tool kit made by Siewa is ideal for stamping holes and hand sewing to create a range of small leather accessories. The two pricking forks are made from quality, durable steel and make even slits in your leather so you can readily sew pieces together with the needle and waxed thread by hand.
  • We provide a range of accessories for leather crafts: You can keep all your artisan tools and leather readily accessible with our selection of quality Japanese bags and boxes. For example, our durable Waxed Canvas Tool tote bag features an array of exterior pockets and storage solutions, making it a practical and stylish addition to your craft.

We sell bundles of leather offcuts to assist you in your custom made leather accessories: We work closely with Danke, a leather accessories maker in Kobe who custom makes pieces – mouse mats, wallets, key rings – from the smoothest horse leather to last a lifetime. You can choose your preferred colour of thread and shade of leather to create an unforgettable gift.

What You Should Know About Our Japanese Essential Oils

  • We provide Japanese plaster diffusers: The Thera Ballon essential oil set features aroma diffusers in the shape of Japanese plants. You can place a few drops of your favourite oil on the small plaster diffuser and allow the scent to fragrant the room without the worry of using an open flame.
  • You can use the Paulownia wood box as a display case: Coming from what is commonly known as the Japanese princess tree, this stunning hardwood is a popular choice for boxes and makes an ideal display case for your diffusers.
  • You can enjoy the traditional scent of a Hinoki Cypress diffuser: Japanese traditionally use cypress, or Hinoki, for building temples and shrines. The forest scent is thought to encourage relaxation and may help to relieve stress. This distinct scent is the most popular of Japanese essential oils.

We sell bundles of leather offcuts to assist you in your custom made leather accessories: We work closely with Danke, a leather accessories maker in Kobe who custom makes pieces – mouse mats, wallets, key rings – from the smoothest horse leather to last a lifetime. You can choose your preferred colour of thread and shade of leather to create an unforgettable gift.

Why Trust Hands On Workshop Regarding Japanese Souvenirs?

We provide quality Japanese made products, including a leather tooling kit, embroidery items, paper crafts, ceramic homewares, and more. We partner with premium Japanese manufacturers and trusted shipping services to have items delivered directly from Japan to your doorstep. Our artisan collection is carefully curated to maintain Japanese crafts' tradition and quality, and we continually update our range. Contact us with any questions or order hard to find Japanese crafts online.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods