Pour nos clients en Asie, Europe et Australie, le Poste du Japon ne livre plus à votre pays. Nous calculons des dispositions maritimes alternatives. Nous vous contacterons si nous ne pouvons pas expédier votre ordre. Merci pour votre patience.
Pour nos clients en Asie, Europe et Australie, le Poste du Japon ne livre plus à votre pays. Nous calculons des dispositions maritimes alternatives. Nous vous contacterons si nous ne pouvons pas expédier votre ordre. Merci pour votre patience.
Panier 0

Daruma

DarumaPar la société Yokota faisait des discussions depuis 1901 lorsque Chozaemon Yokota a commencé à fabriquer des threads avec la mission de devenir le fabricant du "fil de couture de la plus haute qualité dans le monde".

Depuis lors, adopter le principe selon lequel "le prix change toujours, la qualité est intemporelle" La Société Yokota est devenue un fabricant de threads de qualité, de chiffons et de produits de couture, distribué largement au Japon.

Comment est fier de vendre ses produits aux fans d'aiguilles dans le monde entier.


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x
x

We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
Cart 0

Daruma

Daruma by the Yokota corporation been making threads since 1901 when Chozaemon Yokota started manufacturing threads with the mission to become the maker of the "highest quality sewing thread in the world".

Since then, adopting the principle that "price is always changing, quality is timeless"  the Yokota corporation has become a maker of quality threads, cloths and sewing products, distributed widely across Japan. 

HOW is proud to be selling their products to needlework fans worldwide. 


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods