Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
Hinoki-Pin-Kissen
handsonworkshop

Hinoki-Pin-Kissen

Regulärer Preis $18.00 $0.00
Versand an der Kasse berechnet.


    • Kleines Pinkissen, das beim Nähen als Schlüsselband aufgehängt werden kann

    • Basis aus Hinoki-Zypresse

    • Stoffabdeckung aus gewebten "Banshu" Textilien


* Schiffe direkt aus Japan. Die Standardlieferung beträgt 2-3 Wochen. Die Express-Lieferung beträgt 1 Woche.
--

Die Basis mit seiner einzigartig pralligen, runden Form besteht aus duftenden Hinoki-Zypressen aus den Kii-Bergen. Das Material, das das Kissen schafft, ist "Banshu Weave", produziert in der Region North Harima der Präfektur Hyogo.

Das Pinkissen, das mit den Cohana-Farben von Narzissen, Rose Rosa, Mizuasagi grün, Blau und Himmel blau ist, ist voller Füllung, die Pins leicht braucht, und verursacht keinen Rost. Sie können während des Nähens um den Hals getragen werden, um sie leicht zu erreichen.

Das Cohana-Bereich von Artisan-Nähwerkzeugen wird vom 65-jährigen Hersteller von Nähzubehör, Kawaguchi, hergestellt, der auch die Macher von Nuno Deco sind. Sie haben kleine Hersteller in den Regionen Japans bezogen, um eine Sammlung von Handwerker-Nähzubehör herzustellen, die von Hand hergestellt wird. Themen mit Farben, die die wechselnden Jahreszeiten darstellen, sind das Cohana-Sortiment schöne Stücke, die als praktische Werkzeuge für das Handwerks- und Nählüfter entwickelt wurden. Sie sind das perfekte Andenken oder Geschenk für den Craft-Isian in Ihrem Leben.

 


Dieses Produkt freigeben


Mehr aus dieser Sammlung

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions
Hinoki Pin Cushions

Hinoki Pin Cushions

Regular price $24.50 AUD $0.00 AUD

$24.50



  • Small pin cushion which can be hung as lanyard while sewing

  • Base made from hinoki cypress

  • Fabric cover made from woven "banshu" textiles


*Ships direct from Japan. Standard delivery is 2-3 weeks. Express delivery is 1 week.
--

The base, with its uniquely plump, round shape, is made from fragrant hinoki cypress from the Kii Mountains. The material creating the cushion is “Banshu weave,” produced in the North Harima region of Hyogo Prefecture.

The pin cushion themed with the Cohana colours of Daffodil, Rose pink, Mizuasagi green, Blue and Sky blue is filled with stuffing that takes pins easily, and does not cause rust. They can be worn around the neck while sewing to make them easy to reach.

The Cohana range of artisan sewing tools is produced by the 65 year old manufacturer of sewing supplies, Kawaguchi, who are also the makers of Nuno Deco. They have sourced small manufacturers across the regions of Japan to create a collection of artisan sewing accessories made by hand. Themed using colours which represent the changing seasons, the Cohana range are beautiful pieces designed as practical tools for craft and sewing fan. They are the perfect keepsake or gift for the craft-isan in your life.

 


Share this Product


More from this collection