工具箱


木工具箱

沉迷于日本人用独特的木工具箱制作

日本制作是一种独特的吸引力,并通过为您的家庭提供不寻常的物品,作为礼物,甚至卖出来实现创造性野心的绝佳方式。要开始,您需要一些交易的工具和某个地方来保持它们,就像一个美丽的分类 木工具箱 所有您的工匠工具和配件。

我们股票广泛的日本工艺品,从面料到纸制品,装饰推销,铅笔套,刺绣套等等。我们拥有表达您的创造性人才所需的一切。

为什么将您的文具盒从手上订购车间

没有爱好的世界会让我们在结束时娱乐几个小时?毕竟,制作是存在的基本部分。而且你知道他们对空闲手说的话。

  • 我们可以保留您所需的所有工具和配件,以创造美丽而独特的日本风格的艺术品,从绣花产品到邮票,以获得日记和之间的一切。我们的范围广泛且每天增长,增加了新的正宗日本品牌,为您提供方便。
  • 我们的Classiky产品系列提供了保持越来越多的工匠工具和配件所需的一切,就像一个美丽 文具盒 或者 急救箱 可以将其作为工具箱加倍,以及一系列纸产品。
  • 我们提供最全面的正宗进口日本工艺品,工具和配件。如果我们没有您想要的东西,我们将尽最大努力通过我们广泛的日本行业专业人士提供资料来源。

这项业务对我们来说是一种热情。在生活和在日本工作后,与家人流利的语言,我们对日本工艺的热爱是我们想要分享的。我们与日本合作伙伴和行业专业人士建立了密切的关系,并以有竞争力的价格获得最优质的产品。

  • 我们的产品质量最高。直接从日本寻呼,我们只有正宗的产品,包括文具盒,急救箱等。我们不销售劣质进口,只有良好的品质,价格合理的特殊品质。
  • 我们完全致力于与我们在美国,加拿大,英国,欧洲,亚洲的客户分享日本制作的美丽艺术和练习的快乐。
  • 我们努力提供澳大利亚的最优惠客户体验,并享受良好,友好,有效的服务。我们不仅仅是寻求客户;我们看到自己构建了一个志同道合的社区,吸引着崇拜制作和日本艺术的人。

关于手在车间

在去日本旅行期间爱上当代面料和纺织品后,我们开始掌握车间,并在我们的回归中找到我们并非唯一的织物。自从提供正宗的最优质的日本工艺品以来,我们已经在建立客户群时获得了很大的进步。

联系我们 今天以获取更多信息。

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
Cart 0

Tool boxes


Wood Toolbox

Indulge in Japanese Crafting With a Unique Wood Toolbox

Japanese crafting is uniquely attractive and an excellent way to live out your creative ambitions by making unusual items for your home, as gifts, or even to sell. To get started, you’ll need some tools of the trade and somewhere to keep them, like a beautiful Classiky wood toolbox for all your artisan tools and accessories.

We stock a wide range of Japanese craft products, from fabrics to paper products, decorative push pins, pencil sets, embroidery sets, and much more. We have everything you need to express your creative talent.

Why Order Your Stationery Box From Hands On Workshop

What would the world be without hobbies that keep us entertained for hours on end? Making is a fundamental part of being, after all. And you know what they say about idle hands.

  • We keep all the tools and accessories you require to create beautiful and unique pieces of Japanese inspired art, from embroidery products to stamps for journaling and everything in between. Our range is extensive and growing daily with the addition of new authentic Japanese brands for your convenience.
  • Our range of Classiky products offers everything you need to keep your growing collection of artisan tools and accessories in, like a beautiful stationery box or a first aid box that can double as a toolbox, as well as a range of paper products.
  • We offer the most comprehensive range of authentic imported Japanese craft items, tools, and accessories. If we don’t have what you are looking for, we will do our best to source it on your behalf via our extensive Japanese network of industry professionals.

This business is a passion for us. With family members fluent in the language after living and working in Japan, our love of Japanese craftsmanship is one we want to share. We have built a close relationship with a Japanese partner and industry professionals, affording us access to the best quality products at competitive prices.

  • Our products are of the highest quality. Sourced directly from Japan, we stock only authentic products, including a stationery box, first aid box and more. We don’t sell inferior imports, only good quality, reasonably priced items of exceptional quality.
  • We are fully committed to sharing the beautiful art of Japanese crafting and the joy that comes with practising it with our customers in US, Canada, Uk, Europe, Asia.. There is something for everyone, regardless of your competency or experience in crafting.
  • We endeavour to provide the best customer experience in Australia with fast, friendly, and efficient service with a smile. We are not simply seeking customers; we see ourselves building a community of like-minded, engaging individuals who adore crafting and Japanese arts.

About Hands On Workshop

We started Hands On Workshop after falling in love with contemporary fabrics and textiles during a trip to Japan and finding upon our return that we weren’t the only ones. We have since made great strides in building our customer base by providing authentic, top-quality Japanese craft products.

Contact us today for more information.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods