We're MOVING over to Etsy. Come and find us there.

Pour nos clients en Asie, Europe et Australie, le Poste du Japon ne livre plus à votre pays. Nous calculons des dispositions maritimes alternatives. Nous vous contacterons si nous ne pouvons pas expédier votre ordre. Merci pour votre patience.
Pour nos clients en Asie, Europe et Australie, le Poste du Japon ne livre plus à votre pays. Nous calculons des dispositions maritimes alternatives. Nous vous contacterons si nous ne pouvons pas expédier votre ordre. Merci pour votre patience.
Panier 0
washi-large-argent-blanc
Tambourin Grand Argent
Tambourin Grand Argent
handsonworkshop

Tambourin Grand Argent

Prix régulier $10.91 AUD $0.00 AUD
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.


  • De la série designer: Mina Perhonen

  • ruban adhésif

  • 38mm de large x 10m de long

  • Modèle d'argent sur blanc


--

La société Kamoi crée une bande MT ("Ruban de masquage"), la marque Premier de la bande artisanale au Japon. Conçu à l'origine pour être une gamme colorée de ruban adhésif de masquage, la large gamme de conceptions et de la largeur de bande offre des couleurs et des dessins à tous les goûts et à tous les projets d'artisanat. De nouvelles conceptions sont libérées de manière saisonnière, y compris une série de commandes d'artistes. Comment ajoute-t-il régulièrement à la gamme.

MT a un support adhésif qui peut être pelé et re-bloqué sur des surfaces facilement pour les projets artisanaux et décoratifs.

Découvrez comment Pinterest Conseils pour les idées sur l'utilisation du ruban adhésif MT Washi.


Partager ce produit


Aussi de cette collection

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
Cart 0
washi-wide-silver-on-white
Tambourine grand silver
Tambourine grand silver
handsonworkshop

Tambourine grand silver

Regular price $10.91 AUD $0.00 AUD
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • From the Designer series: Mina Perhonen

  • wide tape

  • 38mm wide x 10m long

  • silver pattern on white


--

The Kamoi company makes MT tape (“masking tape”), the premier brand of craft tape in Japan. Originally designed to be a colourful range of masking tape, the broad range of designs and tape width offers colours and designs to suit all tastes and crafting projects. New designs are released seasonally, including artist commissioned series. HOW is regularly adding to the range.

MT has an adhesive backing which can be peeled off and re-stuck to surfaces easily for craft and decorative projects.

Check out the HOW Pinterest boards for ideas on how to use MT Washi tape.


Share this Product


More from this collection

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods