Cohana Mini-Schere von SEKI
Cohana Mini-Schere von SEKI
Cohana Mini-Schere von SEKI
Cohana Mini-Schere von SEKI
Cohana Mini-Schere von SEKI
Cohana Mini-Schere von SEKI
Cohana Mini-Schere von SEKI
Cohana Mini-Schere von SEKI
Cohana

Cohana Mini-Schere von SEKI

Regulärer Preis $27.00 AUD $0.00 AUD
Versand an der Kasse berechnet.


    • Das kleinste Thread-Clippers, nur 35 mm lang von der Oberseite der Klinge bis zum Untergrund der Handgriffe. Fingerknickgröße.
    • Handgefertigte kleine Seidenquasten
    • Der Mini-Fall zum Abdecken der Klinge besteht aus hochwertigem Echtleder
    • Minibünder haben eine große Schneidefähigkeit
    • Maßnahmen: 54mm W x 24mm h x 54mm d Bei Verpackung in der Geschenkbox ist das Werkzeug selbst 35 mm lang.
    • Wiegt: 17g.

    • Materialien: Körper / Edelstahl Stahl ABS Harztasche / Kuhleder Quaste / Seide

  • Farben verfügbar: Gelb, Rosa, Grün, Blau, Grau

Diese Minibünder wurden von HASEGAWA-Besteck erstellt, ein Hersteller von integrierter Hersteller, der 1993 gegründet wurde, und in SEKI, Gifu-Präfektur in der Präfektur Gifu, in Japans führender Besteckstadt. Sie können mit dieser Schere schneiden, indem Sie sie mit den Fingern greifen und leicht kneifen.

Trotz ihrer geringen Größe haben diese niedlichen Mini-Schere eine große Schneidefähigkeit. Sie sind das Produkt des Stolzes eines Scherenherstellers; Zeitgeprüft. Zuverlässige Handwerkskunst; erfinderische Ideen; und die Produktionstechnologie, die ihre Grundlage bildet.

Die kleinen Seidenquasten sind sorgfältig von Imasato, einem Spezialisten in Quasten und Knoten, die 1907 gegründet wurden, sorgfältig handgefertigt und in Yame, Fukuoka-Präfektur, Fukuoka. Imasato macht Seit über 100 Jahren Quasten für Yame Chochin-Papierlaternen, die ein traditionelles Kunsthandwerk sind. Imasato schafft schöne Quasten, die mit subtilen, handwerklichen Fähigkeiten scheinen.

Die Fälle für diese Schere bestehen aus hochwertigem, echtem Leder. Selbst wenn sie in einem Bleistiftgehäuse, Handtasche oder Kordelzugsbeutel platziert sind, können sie kompakt gespeichert werden, wodurch sie bequem zum Tragen lässt.


Dieses Produkt freigeben


Mehr aus dieser Sammlung

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Cohana Mini Scissors of Seki
Cohana Mini Scissors of Seki
Cohana Mini Scissors of Seki
Cohana Mini Scissors of Seki
Cohana Mini Scissors of Seki
Cohana Mini Scissors of Seki
Cohana Mini Scissors of Seki

Cohana Mini Scissors of Seki

Regular price $24.50 AUD $0.00 AUD

 

$24.50


    • The smallest pair of thread clippers only 35mm long from top of blade to bottom of hand grips. Finger pinching size. 
    • Handmade small silk tassels
    • The mini case for covering the blade are made from high-quality genuine leather
    • Mini-scissors have great cutting ability
    • Measures: 54mm W x 24mm H x 54mm D when packed in gift box, the tool itself is 35mm long. 
    • Weighs: 17g

    • Materials: Body/Stainless cutlery Steel ABS Resin Case/Cow Leather Tassel/Silk

  • Colours available: yellow, pink, green, blue, grey

Ships direct from Japan: Standard 2-3 weeks, Express 5-7 days

These mini-scissors were created by Hasegawa Cutlery, a manufacturer of edged toold established in 1993 and located in Seki, Gifu Prefecture, Japan's foremost cutlery-making town. You can cut with these scissors by gripping them with your fingers and pinching lightly.

Despite their small size, these cute mini-scissors have great cutting ability. They are the product of a scissors manufaturer's pride; time-tested. Reliable craftsmanship; inventive ideas; and the production technology that forms their foundation.

The small silk tassels are carefully handmade by Imasato, a specialist in tassels and knots founded in 1907 and located in Yame, Fukuoka Prefecture. For over 100 years, Imasato has been making tassels for Yame Chochin paper lanterns, which are a traditional handicraft. Imasato creates beautiful tassels that shine with subtle, artisanal skill.

The cases for these scissors are made from high-quality, genuine leather. Even when placed in a pencil case, purse, or drawstring pouch, they can be stored compactly, making them convenient for carrying.


Share this Product


More from this collection