Pour nos clients en Asie, Europe et Australie, le Poste du Japon ne livre plus à votre pays. Nous calculons des dispositions maritimes alternatives. Nous vous contacterons si nous ne pouvons pas expédier votre ordre. Merci pour votre patience.
Pour nos clients en Asie, Europe et Australie, le Poste du Japon ne livre plus à votre pays. Nous calculons des dispositions maritimes alternatives. Nous vous contacterons si nous ne pouvons pas expédier votre ordre. Merci pour votre patience.
Panier 0
Cohana Winter Gold 2020 - Pochette à cordon en cuir Himeji
Cohana Winter Gold 2020 - Pochette à cordon en cuir Himeji
Cohana Winter Gold 2020 - Pochette à cordon en cuir Himeji
Hands On Workshop

Cohana Winter Gold 2020 - Pochette à cordon en cuir Himeji

Prix régulier $65.00 AUD $0.00 AUD
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.
    • En cuir avec cordon de coton revêtu de cire et 
      Bouton de bois

    • Présenté dans la boîte-cadeau Cohana Signature Cohana

    • Mesures: 104 W x 64 H x 103 D Quand emballé

    • Pèse: 83g

    • La libération d'édition limitée en or 2020 d'hiver est terminée dans une or beige brunie, avec une cravate de cordon brun.

 

Le cuir blanc himeji s'appelle également Shironameshi, qui est bon pour les personnes et l'environnement, qui ne fait que l'utilisation d'ingrédients fournis par la nature et aucun produit chimique. Le cuir bronzé de cette façon est donné une belle finition blanche avec une texture fine. Le cuir blanc peut ensuite être teint avec de belles couleurs, c'est ce qui se distingue du cuir shaironameshi.

Le cuir de Yoshikawa, établi à Tatsuno, la préfecture de Hyogo en 1955 et spécialisé en cuir blanc, est une tannerie qui a commencé par faire du cuir blanc pour les volleyballs. Avec une croyance dans la fabrication de cuir sans regreille, le cuir Yoshikawa produit de beau cuir, qui est ensuite teint dans des couleurs de Cohana frappantes.

La forme de la poche de cordon de cuir rappelle les bourgeons de fleurs dodue. La forme se répand comme une fleur lorsqu'elle est ouverte comme un cas d'accessoire de couture. Leur taille les rend idéales pour la tenue d'outils de couture pouvant être attirés pour porter.



Partager ce produit


Aussi de cette collection

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

x
x

SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
SHIPPING UPDATE: HOW cannot ship to Russia and Ukraine due to the war. There is no economy post from Japan to the Australia, USA, UK, Germany, France, Belgium. Fedex only for these countries. Reduced FedEx option for Australia.
Cart 0
Cohana Winter Gold 2020 - Himeji Leather drawstring pouch
Cohana Winter Gold 2020 - Himeji Leather drawstring pouch
Cohana Winter Gold 2020 - Himeji Leather drawstring pouch
Hands On Workshop

Cohana Winter Gold 2020 - Himeji Leather drawstring pouch

Regular price $65.00 AUD $0.00 AUD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
    • Made of leather with wax coated cotton drawstring and 
      wood button

    • Presented in signature Cohana gift box

    • Measures: 104 W x 64 H x 103 D when packed

    • Weighs: 83g

    • The Winter Gold 2020 Limited edition release is finished in a burnished beige gold, with a brown drawstring tie. 

 

Himeji white leather is also called Shironameshi that is good for people and the environment, tanned only with the use of ingredients provided by nature, and no chemicals. Leather tanned this way is given a beautiful white finish with a fine texture. The white leather can then be dyed with beautiful colours, and this is what sets shironameshi leather apart.

Yoshikawa Leather, which was established in Tatsuno, Hyogo Prefecture in 1955 and specialised in white leather, is a tannery that began by making white leather for volleyballs. With a belief in making leather without regreats, Yoshikawa Leather produces beautiful leather, which is then dyed in striking Cohana colors.

The leather drawstring pouch shape is reminiscent of plump flower buds. The shape spreads out like a flower when opened up as a sewing accessory case. Their size makes them ideal for holding sewing tools which can be drawn together for for carrying.



Share this Product


More from this collection

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00 AUD
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods